CCNA Security Practice Exam 1 IINS 640-554

CCNA Security Practice Exam 1 IINS 640-554

What is a difference between a default and named method list?





The standard for digital certificates is





Cisco Secure ACS for PCs runs which AAA services?





At what level of the OSI model does a circuit-level firewall work





Which approach to security provides the most secure results on day one?





What is targeted in a smurf attack?





The difference between Network Extension Mode and Network Extension Mode Plus in cisco easy VPN





Which type of an attack involves lying about the source address of a frame or packet?





A network access server  is another name for what?





The IDS and IPS sensor utilizes 4 approaches to scan for and identify malicious traffic. All of the below.can be included except





Question 1 of 10